Doggy longsleeve

Finished the doggy longsleeve as well. Hopefully I can sew the planet longsleeve this week. So I can take pictures and put them in our webshop šŸ™‚

image

image

New woven labels. In neon! Orange šŸ™‚

image

I sewed this longsleeve for Koko from left over fabrics. But I love the color combination so much. I’m planning to create a jogging sweater version in these colors. (Also one without the pink) hopefully the fabric arrive soon and I can show you some more šŸ˜‰

See you soon!

Geef een reactie

