Koko is 2! Birthday sewing project 🎈

image A while ago I bought the Knippie 2 – 2015 for the first time. Normally I use patterns from the Internet, draw them myself or buy the Ottobre. But this time I liked the patterns in the Knippie a lot! Cute dresses, skirts and a cool jumpsuit. I had to add them to my to do list 😉 Here you can find a review by Rachel For Koko’s birthday I sewed the baby skirt and blouse. It came out great! I changed the pockets on the skirt and I used a ribbing fabric for the binding to the neck and sleeves from the blouse. I don’t like the combination of the shirt and blouse together… the fabrics match perfectly but I prefer a tight shirt to go with this skirt or a tight jeans with the blouse. But Koko looked like a real birthday girl in this outfit 😉 image image image

Geef een reactie

