Raglan shirt & dress

Hi all! Just a quick update to share with you this time.
I love raglans!

Raglan dress tricot/ jersey | Tummietown #sew

Raglan shirt / jersey | Tummietown #sew

For these two I used the raglan shirt pattern from ottobre 4/ 2010.
For the yellow sweater I used a stretch velour fabric and added ribbing fabric on to the bottom. Because i’m a big fan of piping I used a stretch piping in a contrast color.
Big fan of the yellow/ fluor pink combination πŸ™‚

For the dress I adjusted the pattern by adding lenght and a bit of with at the bottom. I used the ‘Pluma orange’ jersey fabric from lillestoff.
Bye! See you soon πŸ™‚

Geef een reactie

