Hooded towel

I made this hooded towel for a friend as a gift for her baby boy and I really wanted to sew one for Koko too. It’s very easy and the result is great! She can use this fornthe next 10 years probably 😉

I used the tutorial from Wentiti. Thanks!

Fabric I used: a cotton fabric ‘festive forest’ by Camelot for koko’s towel and a fox cotton from Robert Kaufman for the towel I made as a gift. For the inside I used a soft & thick terry.

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

And the last one I made for a friend. I’ve also sewed a little matching fox plush.

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

… And because my machine can, I’ve made a label with a car & caravan ;P

Hooded Towel | Tummietown | al by  Wentiti #sew

Geef een reactie

